Association of Science Teachers

Contact

AST Executive Contact Information 2016-17

Position Name Email
President Doug Perry drperry@nstu.ca
Past President    
Vice President (conference) Jamie Parsons jeparsons@nstu.ca
Vice President (communications) Iisha Parsons ihhorwood@nstu.ca
Secretary True Burke ltburke@nstu.ca
Treasurer Andrew Clarey anclarey@nstu.ca
Director/Webmaster Brenda Burt baburt@nstu.ca
Director Jane Berrigan jcberrigan@nstu.ca